Call Us For A Free Estimate Today! (607) 592-7246 38-1/2 Orange St., Waverly, NY 14892

Accurate Power Systems

Testimonials

Accurate Power Systems

Review Us

Dealer Locator Reviews

October 28, 2020
The four man team that installed the generator was efficient and courteous. Their installation was neat and well thought out. I would highly recommend them.
Davlyn
August 11, 2020
Very professional and friendly repairmen; worked with us on our budget. Highly recommend, and we will use them again in the future.
SWade
June 7, 2020
We highly recommend Accurate Power Systems. Steve Van De Voorde was very helpful and knowledgeable about what generator we would need for what we wanted a generator to do. He gave us the information and allowed us to make the choice. He did not try to get us to buy something that we did not need.
June70
February 13, 2020
Very professional job and left our property clean and the generator placement was excellent and looks good. The electrical circuit board and all the new wires are very neat and well done. I would recommend them to anyone.
Mark
November 25, 2019
I want to add my voice to the 5-star ratings that led me to call Accurate Power in the first place. Steve got back to me the next morning, came out a few days later, showed his expertise in advising us on what size we needed for our current and planned future needs, and gave me a quote that was in line with the research I had done before calling anyone. We made a deal and the installation was tentatively scheduled for early December. But Steve called me a week later to say they'd had a slot open for the next day and voila!, they showed up the next morning and our system was in, tested, and online by that afternoon. The work was clean, tidy, and looks great. The electrical inspector also complimented the work. The following morning, we woke up to no heat, when for some reason our boiler pilot had gone out. I called Steve, and even though we were all pretty sure the crew had relit the pilot before they left, he re-routed one of them to come to our house that morning. Amazing commitment to customer service! Their 5-star rating is well-deserved, imo.
Tom
November 1, 2019
Professionalism defines this business! From the moment we met Steve through the installation and test run we were impressed with the professionalism of this company. The initial consultation was a no- pressure educational meeting to assess our needs. We signed a contract and we’re given a 5 week window for installation. The actual installation occurred at 4 weeks. On the day of installation the team was punctual and organized. They clearly worked as a team and we’re neat and respectful of our home. At the end of the installation we were taken through a test run and reviewed the generator, transfer switch, etc. the installation was flawless. I would highly recommend this company to friends and family. Thank you for a great experience!
Frank
August 6, 2019
Steve V. assessed our generator needs, suggested product, and installed. Job was completed and generator was installed neatly and by code. Very pleased with Accurate Power Systems. Highly recommend Accurate Power Systems.
JandC
May 17, 2019
Steve was thoroughly professional in handling our generator install, from start to finish. He explained the benefits and features, answered all our questions, followed up promptly, and as promised. He and his install crew did a very neat and professional install, and Steve gave an extensive and thorough briefing on the use of our new generator. It has been a pleasure to do business with Accurate Power Systems.
waw
January 1, 2019
Very professional conduct by all personal and very neat workmanship an very through in explaining all aspects of the installation and the use of the unit.
cooter1
December 6, 2018
Punctual, professional, a pleasure to do business with. They were also the best price with high quality product. I am so glad I contacted Generic for referrals. Accurate is A+ !
48iamme
July 6, 2018
The team performed the work in a efficient and timely fashion and provided detailed information about the operation & use of the 16k generator.
Don
July 4, 2018
I am a powerlineman, and the expertise and professionalism of the entire process from start to finish was incredible. If I had any questions they where answered correctly and quickly. I can not say enough about the group of guys that did my install. If u live in the northern tier these guys are hands down the best!!!
White06
May 4, 2018
Arrived on time, installed per quote, no issues. I am statisfied with APS.
GS
April 14, 2018
Steve, Zach and Donnie did an outstanding job installing our new Generac generator. Very professional and great attitudes. Watching them work was a treat, everything they did was neat and tidy. The finished product looks very professional, exactly what I expect as a customer. They went above and beyond to get the job done right and within the time they estimated. I highly recommend the guys from Accurate Power Systems, thank you very much.
Jim
March 2, 2018
Accurate Power Systems were great from the first in-home evaluation. Prompt response, informative to female not familiar with the particulars. Installation went super smoothly with all crew, inspectors and electric co-op scheduled like clockwork. Would recommend.
Loretta
November 4, 2017
Steve provided prompt service from the first phone call right through installation. Installation was seamless! Such a professional and knowledgeable team. I would recommend Accurate Power Systems to anyone looking for a Generac.
Debra
November 2, 2017
From first contact to completed install of our new 11K generator, this company exhibited every characteristic anyone could look for in a sales/service business. The install team performed the work in a coordinated, efficient and very timely fashion. The members of the team were relaxed, friendly, knowledgeable and willingly shared that knowledge with us.We heartily recommend this Company to anyone considering purchase of a Generac generator.
Pathfinders
September 22, 2017
did a great job.very pleased with the whole process.they were professional and knoweldgeable. i would highly recommend!
bobo
September 2, 2017
They were very professional. Worked very hard and didn't even take a break.. Steve answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about the generac generators.So far, we are very happy with the installation.
BJLEE
August 30, 2017
Steve and his crew are excellent and so very professional. Steve made sure that every question we had was answered. The installation went so smooth it was amazing! I would highly recommend anyone to go with this company!
HappyGeneratorOwner01
August 10, 2017
We have been dealing with Accurate Power Systems for 4 years. Previous dealing were annual preventive maintanance service. This year needed to replace generator. Steve is very knowledgeable about the whole standby generator systems. He gave us a recommendation and detail work quote the day of his visit. Before he left our home, we purchased the Generac Standby generator. Install was done by him and his crew in a timely and efficient manner. Highly recomend Accurate Power Systems.
KMack
August 8, 2017
We were very impressed with the service we received here. All of the guys who were involved in the installation process were fantastic. They were very professional and extremely focused on making sure they delivered a top notch working product. It was so nice to see someone who backed up everything they promised, in order to ensure a great customer service occurred. We would absolutely recommend this Dealer to anyone. We would also have to say that we found that installing a generator was they best thing we ever did. No more worries about extended power outages.
Beckie
July 20, 2017
very informative sales pitch excellent presentation of Generac and how they work would absolutely recommend him
rooster317
July 15, 2017
This was the first time we utilized this dealer. They were prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, and did a great job! We would certainly recommend them to anyone!
LDS23
April 23, 2017
Steve and his crew were on time, very professional and completed a service panel upgrade and generator install in only one day. Steve provided a detailed estimate and a complete explanation of the project along with answering all our questions and concerns. Workmanship was excellent and we are very pleased with the overall results. We are now ready for the next power outage! If you need a generator, these are the guys to call!
DaveLin17